Sacramental Program 2019/2020

Sacrament for Reconciliation 2020


Congratulations to all the children of our parish who have made their first reconciliation.

The Sacrament of the First Eucharist (First Holy Communion) - 2020

Session One will be done in 4 classes, only choose one of these

  • Wednesday 16th September – 4.30pm OLGC

  • Thursday 17th September – 4.30pm OLGC

  • Friday 18th September - 4.30pm OLGC

  • Saturday 19th September – 3pm OLGC

These classes will all be done at OLGC and will take place in the Church with all the COVID restrictions and regulations. They will go for one hour.

During this time we will cover Session 1 and 2 in the workbook. Parents will then be asked to take the time to study these two sessions with their child over the school holidays.

------------------------------------------------------------------

Session Two will be done in 4 classes, only choose one of these

  • Wednesday 14th October – 4.30pm OLGC

  • Thursday 15th October – 4.30pm OLGC

  • Friday 16th October – 4.30pm OLGC

  • Saturday 17th October – 3.00pm OLGC

These classes will be done at OLGC and will take place in the Church with all the COVID restrictions and regulations. They will go for one hour.

During this time we will cover Session 3 and 4 in the workbook. Parents will then be asked to take the time to study these two sessions with their child at home

First Eucharist will be celebrated in our Parish –

Saturday 24th October ; Sunday 25th October; Sunday 1stNovember

for Sacrament of Confirmation for next sacramental program 2020/2021

see Sacramental Program 2020/2021